Courses

This is a listing of all Dutch spoken Food from the Forest courses that are currently open for enrollment. Everything you need to know about level, what to bring and what you get is described in detail at the course itself. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

annual training 2024

Modular Year Training 1: March-October 2024

Start: Wed Mar 20, 2024

End: Wed Oct 16, 2024

View course
lovely property

Module Basic food forest 1: March-April 2024

Start: Wed Mar 20, 2024

End: Wed Apr 17, 2024

View course

Soil and (plant) health

Start: Wed May 01, 2024

End: Wed Jun 05, 2024

View course
kettleweed

Module Design food forest 1: May-June 2024

Start: wed May 08, 2024

End: Wed Jun 26, 2024

View course
lovely property

Module Basic food forest 2: May-June 2024

Start: Fri May 17, 2024

End: Fri Jun 14, 2024

View course
annual training 2024

Modular Year Training 2: May-December 2024

Start: Fri May 17, 2024

End: Fri Dec 13, 2024

View course
bulletin board

Module Food forest plan 1: September-October 2024

Start: Wed Sep 04, 2024

End: Wed Oct 16, 2024

View course

Soil and (plant) health - fall 2024

Start: Wed Sep 04, 2024

End: Wed Oct 09, 2024

View course
kettleweed

Module Design food forest 2: September-October 2024

Start: Fri Sep 06, 2024

End: Fri Oct 25, 2024

View course
bulletin board

Module Food forest plan 2: November-December 2024

Start: Fri Nov 01, 2024

End: Fri Dec 13, 2024

View course